More by Category

Nick Jonas Getting Close

On Thursday night Nick Jonas went on a bit of a Twitter rant that started with him talking about his new music and ended with him releasing the title of his upcoming album, Last Year Was Complicated.

He then went on to release the track listing: Voodoo, Champagne Problems, Close (feat. Tove Lo), Chainsaw, Touch, Bacon (feat. Ty Dolla $ign), Good Girls (feat. Big Sean), The Difference, Don't Make Me Choose, Under You, Unhinged, and Comfortable.

As a huge fan of Nick, I already know I'm gonna love this album. Back in September when I went to Nick's live concert he performed Under You and it was so catchy. Not only that, but it seems like Nick is becoming more transparent with his fans, which is so exciting to see! I have a feeling that his music will be even deeper and even more relateable this time around. The album is set to release June 10th but until then enjoy the first single, Close ft Tove Lo.

#Entertainment #Loves


Find Relisa

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • White YouTube Icon